Special Drops – January 2023 · PUBG NA - PUBG

Trending 1 week ago




Greetings players!

Are you excited for this New Year’s archetypal peculiar drops? There are a clump of rewards obtainable conscionable by logging successful arsenic good arsenic assorted missions for you to complete! We anticipation you’ll person an astonishing 2023 with PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS!

Special Drops 1: New Year’s Big Surprise! 

We anticipation you are having a large clip during this New Year and would similar to marque that vacation feeling past a small longer. This clip astir you are going to get loads of Contraband Coupons, truthful hurry up and unfastened adjacent much presents!

Event Mission

Log successful each time during the lawsuit play to person each rewards. Bonus rewards oregon consecutive logins are besides prepared, truthful don’t miss out!

Event Rewards

Daily Login Rewards

  • Day 1: Shooting Range (Spray)
  • Day 2: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 3: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 4: Polymer x100
  • Day 5: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 6: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 7: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x1
    • Phoenix Contraband Ticket volition expire astatine the extremity of Spring Fest 2023, truthful delight usage them wrong the expiration day down below:
      • PC
        • PST: March 6, 4 PM
        • CET:  March 7, 1 AM
        • KST:  March 7, 9 AM
      • Console
        • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
        • CET: March 14, 5 AM
        • KST: March 14, 1 PM

Consecutive Login Rewards

  • Log successful for 3 consecutive days: Black Bunny Headband x1
  • Log successful for 5 consecutive days: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1
  • Log successful for 7 consecutive days: Contraband Coupon x20

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
    • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
    • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Special Drops 2:  Hideout VIP Event

Accumulate points by completing missions and usage those to get adjacent much Contraband Coupons! Also, don’t hide to usage that Phoenix summons and effort to get those blazing Pheonix skins!

Event Mission

  • Survive 30 minutes successful full (30 points)
    • Survival clip includes the clip spent spectating your teammates. (Duo/Squad)
  • Get 1 termination oregon assistance wrong 10 minutes of the commencement of a match. (30 points)
  • Reach apical 10 (40 points)

Event Rewards

  • Contraband Coupon x5 – 100 points
  • Contraband Coupon x10 – 200 points
  • Contraband Coupon x20 – 300 points
  • Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1 – 200 points
    • Phoenix Contraband Ticket volition expire astatine the extremity of Spring Fest 2023, truthful delight usage them wrong the expiration day down below:
      • PC
        • PST: March 6, 4 PM
        • CET:  March 7, 1 AM
        • KST:  March 7, 9 AM
      • Console
        • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
        • CET: March 14, 5 AM
        • KST: March 14, 1 PM

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
    • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
    • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Special Drops 3: Guardians Assemble!

The caller Guardian skins are truly progressive. Try collecting each 4 of them and bask each the chill caller visualsalong with immoderate other materials to get your upgrades started!

Event Mission

  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Phoenix – M416 (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Azure Dragon – Beryl M762 (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] Black Tortoise – SKS (250 points)
  • Equip [PROGRESSIVE] White Tiger Pan (250 points)

Event Rewards

  • Lv. 3 Material Crate – 1000 points

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 17, 6 PM ~ March 6, 4 PM 
    • CET: January 18, 3 AM ~ March 7, 1 AM 
    • KST: January 18, 11 AM ~ March 7, 9 AM
  • Console
    • PST: January 25, 8 PM ~ March 13, 9 PM 
    • CET: January 26, 5 AM ~ March 14, 5 AM 
    • KST: January 26, 1 PM ~ March 14, 1 PM

Special Drops 4: Youngster Check-in Event

Daydreaming of bully weather? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! Just log successful to the crippled throughout the week, deterioration the caller Retro Rewind acceptable and let’s conscionable unreal it’s lukewarm outside. 

Event Mission

Log successful consecutively each time during the lawsuit play to person each rewards. Also includes bonus rewards for consecutive logins.

Event Rewards

Daily Login Rewards

  • Day 1: Smoke Zone (Spray)
  • Day 2: Retro Rewind Shoes
  • Day 3: Retro Rewind Shorts
  • Day 4: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 5: Retro Rewind Shirt
  • Day 6: Retro Rewind Button-up
  • Day 7: Retro Rewind Hat

Consecutive Login Rewards

  • Log successful for 2 consecutive days: Frag Zone (Spray)
  • Log successful for 3 consecutive days: Retro Rewind Backpack (Level 2)
  • Log successful for 5 consecutive days: Contraband Coupon x10

Event Schedule

  • PC
    • PST: January 31, 11 PM ~ February 13, 11 PM
    • CET: February 1, 8 AM ~ February 14, 8 AM 
    • KST: February 1, 4 PM ~ February 14, 4 PM
  • Console
    • PST: February 8, 11 PM ~ February 21, 11 PM
    • CET: February 9, 8 AM ~ February 22, 8 AM 
    • KST: February 9, 4 PM ~ February 22, 4 PM

Thank you.

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Team

Up next

We usage cookies connected our website to springiness you the astir applicable acquisition by remembering your preferences and repetition visits. By clicking “Accept All”, you consent to the usage of ALL the cookies. However, you whitethorn sojourn "Cookie Settings" to supply a controlled consent.

More
Source Technology Google
Technology Google
Top